Deepika Padukone is a Best Actress during a 20th Annual Life Ok...

Deepika Padukone is a Best Actress during a 20th Annual Life Ok Screen Awards


At a 20th Annual Life Ok Screen Awards, Deepika Padukone won a Best Actress endowment in both Jury and Popular categories for her performances in Chennai Express and Ram Leela.

The endowment ceremony, that recognized a excellent talent in a industry, was hosted by nothing other than Shahrukh Khan; who incidentally, won a best actor endowment in a renouned difficulty during a event. The best actor endowment in a Jury difficulty was won by Farhan Akhtar, for his description of Milkha Singh.

Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Shahid Kapoor, Sonu Sood, Varun Dhawan were among a stars who achieved during a event.

Check out who else won what…

Best Actor (Jury Award) – Farhan Akhtar for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Actor (Popular) – Shahrukh Khan for Chennai Express

Best Actress (Popular) – Deepika Padukone for Ram-Leela and Chennai Express

Best Actress (Jury Award) – Deepika Padukone for Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram- Leela and Chennai Express

Best Director Award – Shoojit Sircar for Madras Cafe

Best Film – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Lifetime Achievement Award – Amitabh Bachchan

Ramnath Goenka Memorial Award – Madras Cafe

Best VFX Award – Red Chillies Entertainment for Krrish 3

Best Dialogues – Sameer Gautam Singh for Shahid

Best Screenplay – Shahid

Best Story – Mohan Sikka for BA Pass

Best Ensemble Cast – Sanjay Tripathi for Club 60

Best thespian (Male) – Arijit Singh for Tum hi ho, Aashiqui 2

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Shreya Ghoshal for Sunn raha hai na, Aashiqui 2

Best Music – Pritam for Yeh Jawaani Hain Deewani

Life OK Screen Hero Award – Deepika Padukone

Best Supporting Actor (Male) – Saurabh Shukla for Jolly LLB

Best Supporting Actor(Female) – Swara Bhaskar for Raanjhanaa

Best comic Male/Female – Bholi Punjaban Richa Chadda for Fukrey

Best Actor in Negative Role – Rishi Kapoor for D-Day

Best child artist – Japtej Singh

Best Action – Manohar Verma for Madras Cafe

Most earnest entrance executive – Ritesh Batra for The Lunchbox

Most Promising Newcomer Male – Sushant Singh Rajput for Kai Po Che

Special Jury endowment – Ship of Theseus

Most Promising Newcomer Female – Aida Ei Kashef for Ship Of Theseus

Best dress – Anju Modi, Maxima Basu, Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Production Design – Wasiq Khan, Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Editing – Deepa Bhatia for Kai Po Che

Best Cinematography – S Ravi Varman for Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Choreographer – Remo D’Souza, Badtameez dil, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Best Background Score – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Film Marketing – Chennai Express

Best Actor (Marathi) – Sachin Khedekar, Aajacha Divas Majha

Best Actress (Marathi) – Tanuja

Best Director (Marathi) – Ravi Jadav, Balak Palak

Best Film (Marathi) – Balak Palak and Duniyadari

More about

Deepika PadukoneDeepika Padukone

Leave a respond Cancel reply

Article source: